Take App

Delete orders

Important: Proceed with caution! Deleted orders can not be retrieved.

Aside from editing the orders, you can also completely delete any orders.

How to delete orders

  1. Go to Admin > Orders > All

  2. Tick all the orders that you wish to delete > click Action and choose Delete order

    Delete orders

More in Orders

Orders โ†’

Still need help?

Ask a question and get an answer right away, or chat with our team.