Take App

Delete store

Important: Please terminate your plan before deleting your store. Deleting your store will not automatically downgrade your plan. Learn how to Downgrade

How to delete store

  1. Go to Admin > Settings > Store detail > Scroll to the bottom of the page and find the danger zone

  2. Type the instructed keyword and click Delete store

    Delete store

Más en Ajustes de cuenta y tienda

Ajustes de cuenta y tienda

¿Sigues necesitando ayuda?

Haz una pregunta y recibe respuesta al momento, o habla con nuestro equipo.