Take App

Delete product

If there are products you no longer plan to sell, you can permanently remove them from your store instead of just hiding them. This helps keep your product list organized and up to date.

How to delete products

  1. Go to Admin > Products > All and tick all the products that you wish to delete.
  2. Click Actions and choose Delete products
Delete product Delete product

⚠️ Note: Deleting a product is permanent and cannot be undone. Please double-check before deleting.

Más en Productos

Productos

¿Sigues necesitando ayuda?

Haz una pregunta y recibe respuesta al momento, o habla con nuestro equipo.