Take App

Delete orders

Important: Proceed with caution! Deleted orders can not be retrieved.

Aside from editing the orders, you can also completely delete any orders.

How to delete orders

  1. Go to Admin > Orders > All

  2. Tick all the orders that you wish to delete > click Action and choose Delete order

    Delete orders

주문의 다른 문서

주문

더 도움이 필요하신가요?

질문을 남기시면 바로 답변해 드립니다. 팀과 대화하셔도 됩니다.