Take App

Delete store

Important: Please terminate your plan before deleting your store. Deleting your store will not automatically downgrade your plan. Learn how to Downgrade

How to delete store

  1. Go to Admin > Settings > Store detail > Scroll to the bottom of the page and find the danger zone

  2. Type the instructed keyword and click Delete store

    Delete store

Plus dans Réglages du compte et de la boutique

Réglages du compte et de la boutique

Besoin d'aide supplémentaire ?

Posez une question et obtenez une réponse tout de suite, ou discutez avec notre équipe.