Take App

Delete store

Important: Please terminate your plan before deleting your store. Deleting your store will not automatically downgrade your plan. Learn how to Downgrade

How to delete store

  1. Go to Admin > Settings > Store detail > Scroll to the bottom of the page and find the danger zone

  2. Type the instructed keyword and click Delete store

    Delete store

계정 & 스토어 설정의 다른 문서

계정 & 스토어 설정

더 도움이 필요하신가요?

질문을 남기시면 바로 답변해 드립니다. 팀과 대화하셔도 됩니다.